feel unique

For us, unique is an attitude to life. We love diversity, new places, people and their stories. Where do we find inspiration? Right here! New impulses and good vibes are what you can take with you from your trip.

 

The way our are, the way you want it to be

Retreat or get-together? Holiday or new work? No matter what the purpose of your stay is, our hotels will be your hub to relax, recharge and take off again. Including the unique feeling of the UNIQUE Hotels!

 

stop the water while using me cosmetics at unique hotels sustainable hotel
shop unique

Products we love

You can get all the products we love in our shop. For example, the Stop The Water While Using Me products, which we use in our hotels. In order to keep introducing exciting new products to you, we also focus on local brands and cooperations from Kiel and the surrounding area: Perfect for small souvenirs for yourself or your loved ones.

 

Women doing sports running sports hotels unique hotel workout
move unique

Feel good!

Is your everyday life calling for more balance or movement? We cooperate with local fitness & yoga studios in Kiel so that you can freely design your workout and integrate it into your stay. Looking for exciting running routes on the Kiel Fjord? Just ask our locals at the reception!

 

roberts radio hotelroom details unique hotels facilities and rooms
listen unique

For your ears!

Sporty Spice, Party Animal or Feet Up? unique vibes for at home, the road or work can be found in our Spotify playlists..

 

Here's more unique Kiel for you!

Choose your city ×

feel unique

unique ist für uns ein Lebensgefühl. Wir lieben die Vielfalt, neue Orte, Menschen und ihre Geschichten. Wo ist die Inspiration? Genau hier! Neue Impulse und gute Vibes sind das, was du von deiner Reise mitnehmen sollst.

So wie du bist, so wie du willst

Rückzugsort oder Get-together? Urlaub oder New Work? Egal, warum du zu uns kommst, unser Hotel in Kiel sollen dein Hub sein zum Erholen, Auftanken und Durchstarten. Für das unique-Feeling haben wir gesorgt!

Kosmetik Stop the water while using me in den unique Hotels
shop unique

Products we love

Was wir lieben, kannst du auch in unserem Shop bekommen. Zum Beispiel die Produkte von Stop The Water While Using Me, die wir in unserem Hotel verwenden. Wichtig sind uns aber auch lokale Brands und Kooperationen, um dir immer wieder spannende neue Produkte aus Kiel und Umgebung vorzustellen. Perfekt auch als kleines Andenken für Zuhause oder für deine Liebsten.

unique Sports zwei Frauen gehen Joggen
move unique

Fühl dich gut!

Dein Alltag schreit nach Ausgleich? Move it! Wir kooperieren mit lokalen Fitness- & Yogastudios in Kiel , damit du dein Workout ganz frei gestalten und in deinen Aufenthalt integrieren kannst. Spannende Laufstrecken an der Kieler Förde gesucht? Oder einen Spot für Yoga mit Aussicht auf's Meer? Frag doch einfach mal unsere Locals an der Rezeption!

listen unique

Auf die Ohren!

Sporty Spice, Party Animal oder Füße hoch? unique Vibes für Zuhause, unterwegs oder bei der Arbeit gibt’s in unseren Spotify-Playlists.

Hier gibt's noch mehr unique Kiel für dich!

Wähle deine Stadt ×